Approach Sealy

Approach Sealy

Brand Introduction
Brand Introduction
ABOUT

In 2008 Sealy formally entered China and established “Sealy Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.”, dedicated to bringing high quality mattresses to all Chinese users.
To ensure the high quality of mattress product, Sealy has set up a number of mattress manufacturing factories integrating research, development and manufacture in China. It has been Sealy’s consistent tenet that “Adherence to the core technology, strict material purchasing and production process, and manufacturing world first-class products in compliance with Sealy’s global quality standards”. Every Sealy mattress produced in China is made with the same machines as in American and Australian factories, meets Sealy’s global purchasing standards and is tested and approved by Sealy’s R & D and testing center.

Sealy’s six factories located in important cities of China
Sealy’s six factories located in important cities of China
Shanghai

On December 10th, 2010 Shanghai Factory opened as Sealy’s first factory in China. Located in Qingpu District, Shanghai Bedding Factory has been formally put into production since December of 2010, covering an area of over 8,000 square meters. Every product manufactured in the factory has passed the relevant tests of Sealy American and Australian test center and/or Shanghai Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine and/or SGS and CMA. On October 20th, 2015, Shanghai Spring Factory opened, as Sealy’s only spring factory in China, which is located in Qingpu District of Shanghai, about 200 meters away from Shanghai Bedding Factory.

Beijing (now moved to Tianjin)

On May 2nd, 2013, Sealy’s second factory---Beijing Factory was established, located in Guosheng Technology Park, Kangding Street, Yizhuang Development Zone in Beijing, covering a factory area over 3000 square meters. In order to expand production capacity, Beijing Factory of Sealy was relocated to Tianjin on April 26th, 2018, in Tianjin Beichen Economic and Technological Development Area, covering an area about 6500 square meters. Tianjin is in the central area of North China and quite close to Beijing. It will still cover North China (Hebei, Shanxi and Inner Mongolia) and Northeast (Liaoning, Jilin and Heilongjiang). Sealy Tianjin Factoty will continue to serve the regional dealers with greater operation scale and sell the following products to retail channel, big customer channel and hotel project channel: mattress, bed, leather bed and bed accessories.

Sealy’s six factories located in important cities of China
Chengdu

On June 2nd, 2015, Chengdu Factory opened, as Sealy’s third mattress factory in China, covering an area of 5200 square meters. The business scope of Chengdu Factory includes the retail and hotel projects in the eleven provinces of the southwest and northwest, with the purpose of providing better and higher quality services for customers in the west region.

Huizhou

On September 27th, 2017, Huizhou Factory opened, located in Jiamin Industrial Park of Huiyang District in Huizhou, covering a total area of 5800 square meters. It has consolidated the foundation stone of Sealy brand’s development in China and will promote the business in China more powerfully, also the manifestation of Sealy’s rapid market share rise in China

Wuhan

On September 15th, 2019, Wuhan Factory opened, as Sealy’s sixth factory in China. Wuhan Factory is located in the key city Wuhan which has enjoyed the good reputation of “nine-province thoroughfare” since ancient times, covering an area nearly 7500 square meters, boasting a number of experienced staff and specializing in production of Sealy’s core products. Sealy’s Wuhan Factory will further help Sealy complete its localization production and supply layout in China, radiate the surrounding cities and regions, upgrade the sleep consumptions of consumers and gather energy for popularization of high quality sleep for thousands of families.

“Made by Sealy” products can be found throughout Asia Pacific regions

At present, “Made by Sealy” products are exported to Hong Kong of China, Taiwan of China, Singapore, Japan, South Korea and other retail markets in Asia Pacific Region, receiving the widespread welcome and high praise from customers.

Products tailored to Chinese market
Products tailored to Chinese market
SEALY

In order to let more and more Chinese consumers enjoy high-quality sleep and the resulting healthy life, Sealy launches the tailor-made “Made by Sealy” China products after long-term products research & development and innovation and provides a variety of comfortable sleeping options for Chinese consumers who pay more and more attention to sleep quality, so as to build the cozy and sweet dreams for Chinese families every night, based on full investigation and research on the sleeping habits of Chinese consumers.

Wechat Mall like it Mattress Selector

走进丝涟

走进丝涟

品牌介绍
品牌介绍
ABOUT

丝涟自2008年,正式进入中国,建立“丝涟贸易(上海)有限公司”,致力于将优质的床垫产品带给所有中国用户。
为保证床垫产品的高品质,丝涟先后在中国开设了多家集研发制造于一体的床垫制造工厂。
“秉承丝涟的核心技术、严格的原材料采购及生产工艺,制造符合丝涟全球质量标准的世界一流产品”是丝涟一贯的宗旨,
由中国生产的每款丝涟床垫均采用了与美国及澳大利亚工厂相同的机械设备,均符合丝涟全球采购标准并经由丝涟研发测试中心检验合格。

位于中国重要城市的丝涟六大工厂
位于中国重要城市的丝涟六大工厂
上海

2010年12月10日上海工厂开业,作为丝涟中国第一家工厂,上海床具厂位于青浦区,2010年12月正式投产,占地面积8000多平方米。工厂生产的每款产品均通过丝涟美国及澳大利亚检测中心和/或上海质量监督检验检疫局和/或SGS,CMA等相关测试。 2015年10月20日上海弹簧工厂开业,这是丝涟中国目前唯一一家弹簧厂坐落于上海的青浦区,距离上海床具厂200米。

北京(现迁至天津)

2013年5月2日丝涟第二家工厂,北京工厂坐落于北京亦庄开发区康定街国盛科技园,工厂面积达3000多平方米。2018年4月26日 为了扩大产能,丝涟北京工厂迁址至天津,选址天津市北辰经济技术开发区,占地面积约6500平方米,天津位于华北的中心地带,且距离北京较近,仍将覆盖华北(河北、山西、内蒙古)和东北(辽宁、吉林、黑龙江),丝涟天津工厂以更大的运营规模持续以高标准服务于区域经销商,向零售渠道,大客户渠道及酒店项目渠道销售:床垫,底床,皮床以及床上配套产品。

成都

2015年6月2日 成都工厂开业,作为丝涟中国的第三家床垫工厂,总占地5200平方米。成都工厂业务范围于西南、西北共11省零售及酒店项目,目的在于提供西区客户更好、更优质的服务。

位于中国重要城市的丝涟六大工厂
惠州

2017年9月27日 惠州工厂开业,工厂位于惠州市惠阳嘉民产业园,总占地约5800平方米。 巩固了丝涟品牌在华发展的基石,更将强有力地推动在华业务增长,也是丝涟在中国市场占有率迅猛提高的表现。

武汉

2019年9月15日 武汉工厂开业,这是丝涟在中国的第六家工厂——武汉工厂坐落于自古有“九省通衢”美誉的中心城市武汉,占地面积近7500平方米。拥有多名经验丰富的员工,主要生产丝涟的核心产品。丝涟武汉新工厂将进一步助力丝涟品牌完成中国本地化生产与供应布局,辐射周边城市及地区消费者睡眠消费升级,为普及千万家品质好眠聚能。

“丝涟制造”产品遍布亚太各地区

目前,“丝涟制造”产品已远销中国香港、中国台湾、新加坡、日本、韩国等亚太地区的零售市场,受到了客户们的广泛欢迎和好评。

为中国市场量身打造的产品
为中国市场量身打造的产品
SEALY

为了让更多的中国消费者享受优质睡眠以及由此带来的健康生活,丝涟在充分调查和研究中国消费者睡眠习惯的基础上,经过长期的产品研发和创新,推出全新适应中国市场的丝涟产品,为越来越讲究睡眠品质的中国消费者提供多种舒适睡眠选择,打造中国家庭每晚舒适美梦。

官方商城 达人说 床垫选择器 人工客服